Brockville Arts Centre
The theatre is located in the heart of historic downtown Brockville within easy walking distance of the city’s beautiful St. Lawrence River harbour and fine restaurants.


Trip Advisor


facebook Brockville Arts Centre Ontario

Ticket trove app
Ticket Trove App!


Vounteer

BAC Regional map

Brockville
Arts Centre

235 King St. West
Brockville, Ontario
(613) 342-7122
bac@brockville.com
Hours
Mon. to Fri –
10am to 5pm
Sat. – 10am to 3pm

city of Brockville

 

  • Brockville Arts Centre Brockville Arts Centre World Class Venue - World Class Entertainment!
  • The Pat Webster Fall Movie Series - Florence Foster Jenkins The Pat Webster Fall Movie Series - Florence Foster Jenkins Friday, September 23 at 2:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.; Sunday, October 25 at 2:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
  • Pianist Andreas Klein Pianist Andreas Klein Saturday September 24, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
  • The Pat Webster Fall Movie Series - Café Society The Pat Webster Fall Movie Series - Café Society Friday, September 30 at 2:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.; Sunday, October 2 at 2:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
  • Legends of the Grand Ole Opry Legends of the Grand Ole Opry Saturday October 1, 2016 7:30 p.m.
  • The Pat Webster Fall Movie Series - Hell or High water The Pat Webster Fall Movie Series - Hell or High water Friday October 7, 2016 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.; Sunday, October 9, 2016 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
  • THE LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS THE LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS Saturday October 8, 2016 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Comedian Shaun Majumder Comedian Shaun Majumder Thursday, October 13 at 7:30 p.m.
  • FATS, RAY AND JERRY LEE FATS, RAY AND JERRY LEE Saturday October 15, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Jonathan Crow and Philip Chiu Duo Jonathan Crow and Philip Chiu Duo Friday, October 21, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
  • SOLITARY MAN – Tribute to NEIL DIAMOND SOLITARY MAN – Tribute to NEIL DIAMOND Saturday October 22 @ 7:30pm
  • AN EVENING OF LED ZEPPELIN AN EVENING OF LED ZEPPELIN FRIDAY, OCTOBER 28, 2016 - 7:30 PM
  • The Pat Webster Fall Movie Series - The Dressmaker The Pat Webster Fall Movie Series - The Dressmaker Saturday October 29, 2016 at 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. Sunday, October 30, 2016 at 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
  • Discover what a BAC VIP is all about! Discover what a BAC VIP is all about! Click this slide for more details

     
 

Located in the world famous 1000 Islands region, the Brockville Arts Centre presents some of the best Live Theatre and Live Entertainment concerts in Eastern Ontario and the 1000 Islands. This beautifully restored heritage theatre is well known for its comfort, friendly staff and fine acoustics. The venue is fully accessible, licenced by the LLBO and has plenty of free parking.

2014 Summer Series Sponsors Pricedex 1000 islands toyota Arvic group brockville state farm casual living downtown brockville recorder and times

 


Sign up for our
brockville arts newsletter
Click here

 

 

 

riverquest

 

 

 

zgreat waterway